My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
30 total reviews

Reviews for: Lisabeth Weirich

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2017 - FRANCOIS & SONDRA O
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Careful study of our market resulted in clever marketing strategy. Excellent execution of strategy resulted in fast sale at good price followed by closing without any difficulty. I have said for a long time Liz is the best and I have data to prove it. For the second time, our own story adds to the evidence. F”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2017 - Jennifer & Jean S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Liz went above and beyond her duties. She was always available to answer questions and assist in any way possible. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2016 - Doug M
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Liz worked unbelievably hard to make sure we found a house that we loved and that the whole neighborhood environment was something we would enjoy. We worked with her in 2015 but held off on buying a house until this July and Liz made us extremely comfortable with our decisions in both situations. She is top notch!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Sarah
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Liz was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Pat and Chris H
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53726

“When my husbanding I moved to Macon, GA ten years ago, we had used First Weber and specifically Liz Weirich. She did a great job ten years ago, and a great job this time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“We had the utmost confidence in Liz and her ability to handle final details of the sale when a couple of topics became contentious with the buyer. Her guidance was based on much experience and we felt we could rely on her suggestions. At the same time, Liz always listened to our points of view and we were able to reach agreeable ways to approach issues. She is a congenial person, honest, hard working, and sincere. We felt most fortunate to put the sale of our home into Liz's hands. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2016 - Joan
Sold a home in 2016 in Shorewood Hills, WI 53705

“Will always admire and appreciate Liz's work on our behalf. She is the consummate professional. We were most fortunate to benefit from her experience, judgement, counsel, overall excellence.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2015 - Edwin & Beth
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Liz has sold 3 homes for me and a condo dating back to 2003 or so. Always outstanding work. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2015 - Brian and Madaline C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Liz was knowledgeable, caring and available any time we needed her. She was a joy to work with and made sure we didn't lose track of any of the details that could easily get lost in the chaos of buying and selling. I've already recommended her to friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2015 - Second Harvest Food Bank
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53716

“Liz is a Top Pro in her profession.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Dale and Joan J
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

“Would not have listed with anyone else but Liz. She is very professional and knows her stuff.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Courtney B
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I feel very lucky to have chosen Liz as my agent. She is an amazing person and looked out for my interests continually. She held my hand through the whole process and I so appreciate it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Laura L
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

“Liz was fabulous. I would highly recommend her to anyone either buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Juan C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53713-3466

“Liz was efficient, prompt, candid on her assessment of the property value and market and extremely helpful in arranging contractors for needed repairs on quick turnarounds.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Robert D
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53717-1126

“Liz was very attentive and went above and beyond to make sure the sale went through.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Dennis W
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“There are not enough positives to mention in evaluating Liz. She is a competent professional in every sense of the word. She gave us all the right advice from beginning to end. Would highly recommend her to anyone selling their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Tamara & Casey
Bought a home in 2014 in McFarland, WI 53558

“I have purchased more than 20 plus homes in my life time, Liz with out a doubt was the best agent I have ever worked with. She not only did what we expect an agent to do but went far beyond our expectations. We purchase this home for our daughter and her family. We did the whole transaction remotely without visiting Wisconsin, our son in law did. Liz kept us up to date through the whole process. She is a "5 star" agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2014 - Kevin K
Sold a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“It is always a pleasure seing Liz. With all the bumps in the road she was there to make sure they got smoothed out. Thanks for your help in getting this one sold. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2013 - Brandon & Leigh
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“Liz was great to work with. Very flexible and willing to accommodate our busy work schedule even though it often meant evening or weekend appointments. Always very pleasant, prompt with emails/calls, and was able to get showings scheduled very quickly. Extremely knowledgeable about the entire process of purchasing which was much appreciated because my wife and I are first time home buyers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - Carol & Steve
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We always felt that Liz had our interest first and for most. She was extremely responsive to our questions and concerns. Liz provided very professional and knowledgable guidance in helping to find us our new home. As an agent she surpassed our expectations in both selling and purchasing a home. We are very grateful and appreciative our our experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - Cory & Kaylene C
Sold a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“Liz was incredibly helpful to us in both the buying and selling of our home. Although we were victim to a sluggish market for some time, she helped us evaluate our options and ultimately get to the right outcome. She was particularly helpful when it came to the process of negotiating an offer. I very much appreciated having her on "our side." Plus, she is very pleasant, friendly and professional! We'll miss seeing her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Jenny L
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53713

“Liz Weirich was wonderful to work with. She's a definite Professional and worked with us through this amazing process during the down economic times!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2012 - Amy G
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Liz Weirich is such a fabulous agent. We've been using her for our real estate needs for over twenty years; now she found my son his first home! I've got unique tastes - and she's found me my last two homes. She also sold two of my homes in very difficult markets. My son has a disability and she worked so well meeting his needs, too. I recommend her to every one I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2012 - Lloyd & Lynda S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53705

“Liz Weirich, the listing agent for the house my husband and I purchased, is superb at what she does. We had no buyer's representative, so she handled every aspect of the sale. Her knowledge of the business, her pleasing personality, her dedication to making things smooth on both sides of a transaction, and her organized, prompt manner of responding to each issue that arose made it clear why she is one of your top sellers. We would heartily recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house. Lynda Southwick”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2012 - Carl & Carolyn M
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53703

“Excellent and professional service in every way. Warm and personable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2011 - Frank G
Sold a home in 2011 in Verona, WI 53593

“We have moved many times, and Liz Weirich is the best agent we have used in selling a house. Her professionalism, knowledge, experience and caring,especially in this difficult market, was the best. She is truely an outstanding real estate professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2010 - Michelle M
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“Liz was terrific. Helpful, supportive, expertise. She made the whole experience a breeze -- and we did have some issues to deal with. I hope I never move but if I do there is no one else I would call. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2010 - Gerald and Beth S
Sold a home in 2010 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Liz handled the sale in a most professional manner. Always prompt, kept us informed throughout; a real straight shooter with the best interest of the seller in mind. She represented First Weber very well and I would use her again in a second. I've bought (and sold) 8 houses and worked with dozens of realtors on both sides of the coin. Liz is the cream of the crop! I'm very pleased with the choice to go with First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2010 - Jane
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711-1923

“Liz worked so hard for us and was always prepared and professional. It made our move so much easier. Thanks, Liz!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2010 - Marguerite Burns & Adolf G
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53726

“Liz Weirich guided us through a difficult sale a year ago and then brokered our recent re-purchase in Madison in a seamless manner--at a distance, to boot. She epitomizes excellence in residential real estate. ”

Show all testimonials